Want to join our team?

Executive Board

Meet Our Consultants

Emilio Morales
Emilio MoralesDivision Manager

emilio@colonialres.com

909-527-2258 ext 406

Apply Now!
Read more
Analu Cervantes
Analu CervantesSr. Loan Processor

analu@colonialres.com

909-667-7051 Ext. 410

Read more
Anthony Santistevan
Anthony Santistevan Loan Officer

anthony@colonialres.com

909-527-2258 ext. 417

Apply Now!

Read more

Michael Misquez
Michael Misquez Loan Officer

mike@colonialres.com

909-527-2258 ext. 413

Apply Now!

Read more

Jerry de la Hoya
Jerry de la HoyaBusiness Developer

jerry@colonialres.com

626-316-0744

Read more
Flor Sanchez
Flor SanchezMarketing Coordinator

flor@colonialres.com

909-527-2258

Read more
Ana Morales
Ana MoralesBranch Manager

ana@colonialres.com

909-527-2258 ext 407

Apply Now!

Read more

Andre Morales
Andre MoralesSales Manager

andre@colonialres.com

909-527-2258 ext 420

Apply Now!

Read more

Edgar Estrada
Edgar EstradaLoan Officer

eestrada@colonialres.com

909-527-2258 ext 408

Apply Now!

Read more

Hector Navarro
Hector NavarroLoan Officer

hector@colonialres.com

909-527-2258 ext 415

Apply Now!

Read more